Posts by Kelley

Venus Enlightened Full Moon

Posted by on Aug 15, 2019 in Cosmic Inspiration | Comments Off on Venus Enlightened Full Moon

Venus Enlightened Full Moon

Full Moon @ 22 Leo-AQUARIUS 24August 15, 2019 @ 8:29am EDT, 5:29am PDT, 12:29pm GMT, 10:29pm AEST Image: The Glowing Heart of Ieva’s Lily, photo by author. August celebrations continue under this Full Moon in Aquarius/Leo.I always give the Sun sign with the Full Moon sign, as the Moon is reflecting the Sun, thus highlighting the polarity between the two signs.This can bring out the best and/or the worst, as two opposite signs complement each other or have a tug of war for prominence. A key to the better or worse is the level of self-awareness that each of us is capable of...

Read More

SUNGLASS NEW MOON

Posted by on Jul 30, 2019 in Cosmic Inspiration | Comments Off on SUNGLASS NEW MOON

SUNGLASS NEW MOON

New Moon @ 8 Leo 37July 31, 2019 @ 11:12pm EDT, 8:12pm PDTAugust 1 @ 3:12am GMT, 1:12pm AEST Image: Detail of blown glass sphere by Dale Chihuly from the installation in the Denver Botanical Garden in 2014.  The Sabian Symbol for this New Moon at 9 Leo evokes the creation of beauty: “Glass Blowers Shape Beautiful Forms with their Controlled Breathing.” Such artists craft with care, skill and precision, drawing inspiration from the sacred geometries of Nature. We are surrounded by so much beauty, let us appreciate and follow the beauty path that unfolds before us. A...

Read More

CRYSTAL SHADOWED/ PLUTO-EMPOWERED LUNAR ECLIPSE

Posted by on Jul 15, 2019 in Cosmic Inspiration | Comments Off on CRYSTAL SHADOWED/ PLUTO-EMPOWERED LUNAR ECLIPSE

CRYSTAL SHADOWED/ PLUTO-EMPOWERED  LUNAR ECLIPSE

Full Moon @ 24 Capricorn/Cancer 04July 16, 2019 @ 5:37pm EDT, 2:37pm PDT, 21:57 GMT, July 17 @ 9:37am AEST “Onyx Goddess Mining Light in the Shadow” and “Nested in the Starry Medicine Bowl,” two collages that resonate with the eclipses this month, by visionary artist and longtime Cosmic News reader Sarah Gallant.  The Total Solar Eclipse on July 2-3 started us on an uncharted path. Bridges are burning behind us, as we are invited to choose a path of personal integrity to move forward. This July 16 partial Lunar Eclipse is offering us support —if we...

Read More

INSIDE OUT TOTAL ECLIPSE

Posted by on Jul 1, 2019 in Cosmic Inspiration | Comments Off on INSIDE OUT TOTAL ECLIPSE

INSIDE OUT TOTAL ECLIPSE

July 2, 2019 @ 10 Cancer 383:17pm EDT, 12:17pm PDT, 7:17pm GMT,July 3, 5:17am AESTTake note: Cosmic Inspiration Radio is live!!!   streaming and archived Thursdays, 4-5pm ET— on WGDR, org Image: Our galaxy’s magnetic center, by NASA’s SOFIA and Hubble. An interesting type of fireworks! This image, “appearing perhaps like a surreal mashup of impasto art and gravitational astrophysics,” shows details in “the magnetic field in a around a dusty ring surrounding Sagittarius A, the black hole in our Milky Way’s center.” I feel,...

Read More

Window into a New Season

Posted by on Jun 14, 2019 in Cosmic Inspiration | Comments Off on Window into a New Season

Window into a New Season

Full Moon @ 25 Gemini/Sagittarius 53 June 17, 2019 @ 4:30am EDT, 1:30am PDT, 8:30am GMT, 6:30pm AEST Image: “Window into a New Season,” oil painting in progress by author. This Full Moon continues the ongoing jigsaw puzzle sensation of wondering which way to turn to get the real story, to figure out what is really going on. The puzzle pieced keep rearranging themselves “out there,” so the short answer is— seek within. Gemini Sun and Venus offer options and various points of view. This is a tolerant, open-minded and highly curious sign that likes options, dislikes...

Read More