Depth Astrology, AstroMythology & the Cosmic Feminine

NEW GROUND

NEW MOON SOLAR ECLIPSE at 9 TAURUS, April 28, 11:14pm PDT, April 29, 2:14am EDT, 7:14am GDT Image: Amaryllis Spring in St. John, oil painting by author. Has April been one of the most intense, challenging, exciting and enriching months of the year? I hear a chorus of...

NEW YEAR NEW MOON

NEW MOON at 11 CAPRICORN 6:14am EST, 3:14am PST, 11:14am GMT A New Moon on New Year’s Eve ushers in an intensely globe-changing year. Such a rare New Year New Moon is a pretty clear indication that this is a year of new developments. We are in a major...

THE OPEN ROAD

Image: Distant Music by Sara Cohen, linocut with pastel, from September art show in Concord, MA. Photo by author with glass reflections. FULL MOON on December 17 is at 26 SAGITTARIUS-GEMINI, 4:28am EST, 1:28am PST, 9:28am GMT This Full Moon opens the gates to an...

NEW MOON of REVERIE

Image: Sailboats at Klein Bay, watercolor by author. The NEW MOON at 11 SAGITTARIUS, December 2, 7:22pm EST, 4:22pm PST, December 3 at 12:22am GMT shifts December into fast-paced Sagittarian gear. A surge of positive motivation courses through our system on the solar...

MEDUSA FULL MOON

FULL MOON at 26 SCORPIO/TAURUS, 10:16am EST, 7:16am PST, 3:16pm GMT Image: Web Collage for Algol created by Dana Hunt. This Full Moon at 26 Taurus is aligned with ALGOL, one of the most powerful stars in the sky. Algol, “The Demon” Star in the...