Depth Astrology, AstroMythology & the Cosmic Feminine

Upcoming Webinar! on Zoom
Saturday, December 18, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT,, Sunday, December 19, 7am AEDT

The storyline of this 2021-2022 journey takes us across the New Year threshold. We are invited to re-define and re-design systems and structures that shape and condition our lives, honoring Earth wisdom and in accordance with Nature’s organic geometries. This journey takes us deep into the recesses of our hearts to restore a fearless foundation for living in love and joy.
With useful hand-outs to track your Venus cycles.
Attend live and/or download recorded video (within one week)
Send $25 via paypal.com to her paypal email: kellhunter@earthlink.net
Email kelley@heliastar.com for options and info