"Depth Astrology"

an inspirational blend of psychology, spirituality and the mythic context of our lives

Astrology Workshops

The night sky is the original movie screen, a living testament of philosophy and myth from many cultures throughout the world. I offer star gazing nights and astrology workshops.

Astrologer Mentoring

I would be honored to work with you to deepen your knowledge of the language of the stars.  Together we develop an individualized study designed by us for you…

Client Comments

The reading we did many moons ago has turned out to be very accurate in addition to being so deep and thought-provoking.
--M. F. Pennsylvania
I really enjoyed the reading you did for me. You are very skilled in your knowledge and ability to communicate. And you have a great voice. This has opened up a wonderful, empowering validating realm for me. Thank you!
--L. S. Michigan

Dr. Kelley Hunter
Dr. Kelley Hunter

Astro Specials

Birthday Astro-Special

Birthday Astro-Special

If this is your Sun sign month, this is your special time to treat yourself to a birthday consultation. We use the window of your birth chart and this year’s birthday chart along with current planetary cycles to look into timing, themes and guidance for your personal new year. Discounted at $125. **You can also […]

Find Out More

Recent Posts

Electric Lion Full Moon

Electric Lion Full Moon

Full Moon @ 11 Aquarius/Leo 48August 3, 2020 @ 11:59am EDT, 8:59am PDT, 4:59pm BST, August 4, 3:59am AEST The Big News of this Aquarius/Leo Full Moon is its square to Uranus. Plan on an accelerating frequency, electric, unexpected, lightning shocks to the system. Oh yeah. Could be quite a roller coaster ride. Keep strong in body […]

Find Out More