Uncategorized

Expanding Fields Full Moon

Posted by on Jan 28, 2021 in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Expanding Fields Full Moon

Expanding Fields Full Moon

Full Moon @ 9 LEO/Aquarius 06January 28, 2021 @ 2:17pm EST, 11:17am PST, 7:17pm GMTJanuary 29 @ 6:17am AEDT Luna’s Realm, by artist Heather Charnley from her The Planets Series. “Out of the atmosphere of the night, these soft reflective forces sway in gentle murmurs through your consciousness.  Silvery blue is my song, which sweeps swiftly through the earth’s oceans, rivers and streams, the realms of intuition and the female psyche.”See more of this inspiring series on her website.  This is a powerful and expansive Full Moon in Leo, reflecting the...

Read More

GREEN LIGHT SCORPIO NEW MOON

Posted by on Nov 12, 2020 in Uncategorized | Comments Off on GREEN LIGHT SCORPIO NEW MOON

GREEN LIGHT SCORPIO NEW MOON

New Moon @23 Scorpio 18November 14, 2020, 9:08pm PST, November 15, 12:08am EST, 7:08am GMT, 4:08pm AEDT Green Seaweed 1, incoming wave trailing green seaweed over rocks and coral. Photo by author. This Scorpio New Moon opens a new cycle with the go-ahead green light signal of Mars, just returning to forward motion. Life is on the move again! — whatever that means in terms of current dynamics and Scorpionic strategies. Scorpio has a passionate all-or-nothing, Big Yes! or flat ‘no’ response to life.  Let’s look at the Sabian Symbol for some clues...

Read More

BLUE MAGIC FULL MOON

Posted by on Oct 30, 2020 in Uncategorized | Comments Off on BLUE MAGIC FULL MOON

BLUE MAGIC FULL MOON

Full Moon @9 Taurus/ScorpioOctober 31, 2020, 10:49am EDT, 7:49am PDT, 2:49pm GMT,November 1, 2:49am AEST[you on that side of the world are welcome to join us over on this side in celebrating the Blue Moon!] Angel Oak Underworld 2, web collage by Dana Hunt.Lilith, entwined by her serpent, inhabits Angel Oak, a 1400-year-old tree found on John’s Island across two bridges from Charleston, SC. The mystic reflection takes us into the cosmic alchemical underworld of Scorpio.  This Full Moon in Taurus a ‘Blue Moon,’ the second Full Moon in October. On Halloween, or...

Read More

Equinox Emergence New Moon

Posted by on Mar 24, 2020 in Cosmic Inspiration, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Equinox Emergence New Moon

Equinox Emergence New Moon

New Moon @4 Aries 12March 24, 2020, 5:28am EDT, 2:28am PDT, 9:28am GMT, 8:28pm AEDT Dive into your increasing depthWhere life calmly gives out its own secret.—Rilke Equinox Emergence, simple collage for this New Moon that calls forth energies from the primal matrix. Subtle like Black Moon Lilith, we see the Sri Yantra, the Divine Feminine coming forth from the universal sea. Quaoar, the Great Spirit of the Tongva people of the Los Angeles basin area, sings and dances all forms of life into being. All emerges from the center point. If there is no center, no original source, there...

Read More

MEDUSA NEW MOON

Posted by on Jun 7, 2018 in Cosmic Inspiration, Uncategorized | Comments Off on MEDUSA NEW MOON

MEDUSA NEW MOON

NEW MOON at 24 TAURUS 36 May 15, 2018, 7:48am EDT, 4:48am PDT, 12:48pm BST, 9:48pm AEST Image: Medusa, clay sculpture by author, 1998. Uranus moves into Taurus on this May 15 New Moon—a naturally cosmic moment to begin a new phase of collective experience, one with global implications and personal impact for each of us. This whole Moon cycle is colored by this sign shift of Uranus, the Awakener. Are you feeling the Earth quake under your feet? Taurus is about using resources to their utmost, asking, “How can you best use your time, energy and money? What will be most productive,...

Read More

THREE FIRES ECLIPSE

Posted by on Feb 8, 2017 in Uncategorized | Comments Off on THREE FIRES ECLIPSE

THREE FIRES ECLIPSE

FULL MOON ECLIPSE at 22 LEO-AQUARIUS 28 February 10 at 7:33pm EST, 4:33pm PST, February 11, 12:33am GMT, 11:33am AEDT  IMAGE: The Hunger Mountain Co-op in Montpelier, VT  is getting ready for the VALENTINE’S DAY BANDIT, who hangs and plants hearts all through town. It will happen again this year! Does your town celebrate Valentine’s? Photo by author. A penumbral eclipse is not dramatic, barely visibly, hardly noticeable. Whether we see it or not, we sense a change in the light, like a shade being pulled down on a cloudy day. Any eclipse is a doorway of opportunity, with shifting...

Read More