Depth Astrology, AstroMythology & the Cosmic Feminine

News

Venus Retrograde in Capricorn: Redesigning Reality

Upcoming Webinar! on Zoom Saturday, December 18, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT,, Sunday, December 19, 7am AEDT The storyline of this 2021-2022 journey takes us across the New Year threshold. We are invited to re-define and re-design systems and structures that shape and condition...

Leading With Light Latest Podcast

Please check out my new interview on "LEADING WITH LIGHT” with colleague and visionary extraordinaire, Sky A’Hearn. I give an astrological overview of upcoming patterns for this last season of 2021—and a glimpse beyond.  Sky matches these cycles with Mayan calendar...